Note: As most in-person events have been cancelled or postponed, please check the links for the most accurate details on their status.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lianna La Havas- Live(stream) from the Round House, London (indie folk, soul)

July 15 @ 7:00 pm

Lianne La Havas plays a very special, solo live show at the iconic Roundhouse in London this July, to be livestreamed to fans around the world. This multi-camera, one-off performance will be time-zoned to specific regions, & with no actual audience in attendance, the only way to catch it will be to purchase tickets to the livestream broadcast. Lianne will be showcasing new songs from her new album, “Lianne La Havas” as well as firm favourites from her previous records. The livestream will be broadcast at the following times :

15th July: 8PM BST / 9PM CEST (UK & Europe)

15th July: 9PM EST / 6PM PST (North America, and Central & South America)

16th July: 8PM AEST (Australia) / 7 PM JST (Japan) and KST (Korea)

Fans can also pre-order a copy of the new album “Lianne La Havas” on CD or Vinyl when selecting their tickets, & albums will be delivered by the release date of July 17th, 2020. Please note that all prices for ticket & album bundles include postage & packaging, and that customers will receive an additional email from Warner Music Group after ticket purchase with instructions on how to claim your CD/LP album.

All Lianne’s proceeds from the show will go to Black Lives Matter–related organizations.

For questions about events, see event website. KGNU has no additional information about these events.

Note: As many events have been cancelled or rescheduled, check event links for the lastest information.

New! Check out our virtual events listings.